How to open your chakras

“Bring balance within yourself first”

1st Chakra – Earth Chakra Location – Base of spine Dealing – It deals with survival and is blocked by fear Ask yourself – What are you most afraid of? Let the fears become clear to you. To do – Surrender your fears. Let your fears flow down the creek

2nd Chakra – Water Chakra Location – Dealing – Deals with pleasure and is blocked by guilt Ask yourself – Look at all the guilt which burdens your soul, what you blame yourself for To do – Accept the reality that this thing happened. Don’t let them cloud and poison your energy. If you are to be a positive influence in the world, you need to forgive yourself! Release all the blame & guilt within you, forgive yourself.

3rd Chakra – Fire Chakra Location – Stomach Dealing – Deals with willpower and is blocked by shame Ask yourself – What are you ashamed of, what are your biggest disappointments in yourself To do – Accept and love all aspects of who you are, even your mistakes. Release all your letdowns and disappointments; Accept and love all aspects of who you are even your mistakes.

4th Chakra – Love Chakra Location – Heart Dealing – Deals with love and is blocked by grief Ask yourself – To do – Let all your grief out in front of you. Love is a form of energy and it swirls all around us. Let the pain flow. Release all your sadness and loss.

5th Chakra – Sound Chakra or Chakra of Truth Location – Throat Dealing – Deals with truth and is blocked by lies, the ones we tell ourselves. Ask yourself – To do – You cannot lie about your own nature, you must accept who you are. Release the denials and the lies you tell yourself.

6th Chakra – Light Chakra Location – Center of the forehead Dealing – Deals with insight and is blocked by illusion Ask yourself – The greatest illusion of this world is the illusion of separation, things you think are separate and different, are actually the one and the same. We are one people but live divided. To do – Release all illusion within yourself, everything is connected, collective. Open your mind, you will see that all the elements are one. It is just our consciousness.

7th Chakra – Thought Chakra Location – Crown of head Dealing – It deals with pure cosmic energy and is blocked by earthly attachments. You will have complete control of your awareness, actions, and thoughts. Ask yourself – What attaches you to this world? To do – Let all of the attachments go. Let them flow down the river forgotten. Release all your earthly attachments and let go of all you learned to love Surrender yourself and release all the earthly attachments. Realize letting go does not mean it truly disappears. You are then able to connect to your perfect – or ‘’higher’’ self. Like all of you.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Website Powered by

%d bloggers like this: